Kundenservice und Verwaltung

Hans-Jörg Oehmke

Teamleiter Kundenservice

T: (030) 380 02-16
F: (030) 380 02-33
oehmke@scs-berlin.de

Rainer Fröhlich

Mitgliederverwaltung Verein

T: (030) 380 02-13
F: (030) 380 02-29
froehlich@scs-berlin.de

Stephanie Weigel

Rehasport, Studio

T: (030) 380 02-14
F: (030) 380 02-29
weigel@scs-berlin.de

team_weigelin

Torsten Weigelin

Top Fit, Tennis- und Kegelabos

T: (030) 380 02-19
F: (030) 380 02-29
weigelin@scs-berlin.de

Jürgen Deninger

Honorare

T: (030) 380 02-34
F: (030) 380 02-29
deninger@scs-berlin.de

 team_liese

Tina Liese

Kundenservice

T: (030) 380 02-40
F: (030) 380 02-29
liese@scs-berlin.de

team_jakoby

Antje Jakoby

Kindergeburtstage

T: (030) 380 02-40
F: (030) 380 02-29
jakoby@scs-berlin.de

Bettina Höland

Monika Hahn